Thumbs Down for Google Buzz

Add it to the Fail list, Bubba: Yo, yo, yo, check it out, dis app is whack!  Man, Google be frontin’ if’ dey think we wants d’world to know who we be emailin’ an’ chattin’ an’ sh*t. True dat. Wha’s up w’da fly apps they be promisin’ us?

Sorry. I was channeling the spirit of my homegirl LaRunda Chantelle. But I second the sentiment. Imagine my surprise to notice a new Google app, Buzz, that automatically appeared in my Gmail interface this morning. I think a better name for it would be Buzzarre.  What demented, misguided fool thought that I would want the world to follow everything I did?  Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

