Missing That Darn Cat

It has been a tough week: I miss that stupid cat.  She didn’t do much, but she had a definite presence in my house and my life.  Even Terri misses her.  But luckily, Terri is easily distracted:

Raccoon breath?  Try this. Hat tip to JG.

One response to “Missing That Darn Cat

  1. Was thinking about you and wondering how you were holding up. The video with Terri is precious. I’m glad you have her to keep you company now.
    I’m heading out to Israel this Sunday for three weeks, and I hope we get a chance to catch up.
    Best,
    Marcie

Leave a Reply

