Goodbye, My Darling

Nadine Guren
11 April 1994 – 13 January 2009

goodbyenadine
May your memory always make us smile. We had a lot of good years together, and now you can join Rudy. But I will always miss you, my precious.

8 responses to “Goodbye, My Darling

  1. Oh, Leah, I’m so sorry about Nadine. Losing a pet is so hard!

  2. Losing a beloved member of the family is so hard. I hope that knowing that your friends are here for you makes it easier. We will all miss Nadine.

  3. Dear Nadine, You were a one of a kind. We all enjoyed your pictures and hearing about your apetite, your personality and your antics over the years. Give our best to Mocha, and please don’t eat her!
    Love, Aunt Tracy

  4. Sorry for your loss. I always enjoyed reading the cat stories, or seeing the pictures or video–for example Nadine the belly-dancer. We lost our dog of 15 years two months ago. It takes time. We still imagine we see him resting in the shadows here.

  5. You know my thoughts are with you. Take comfort from Terri and think about getting another kitty….it really does help. I know.

  6. Leah,
    My deepest sympathies on the loss of your precious Nadine. She is definitely with Rudy now, and in a better place.

  7. Leah,
    Ahh sweet dumpling Nadine. I never met her but I loved to hear the stories and see the photos. I glad you have Terri to keep you company now.

  8. Sorry for you loss !
    Nadine, I hope that you will take good care of Mocha up there! After all, she is family…

Leave a Reply

