My Dog Can’t Do This

I give up: Now that Terri is spending more time at Doggy Daycare, I’ve halted all obedience training.  Not much point—she is being walked by other people who don’t give commands and let her do what she wants, so she is now ignoring everything she learned.  I feel bad enough as it is, but then I see some amazing dog doing dressage, and I am humbled. My hairy mutt still goes out of control at the sight of a cat or another dog, so forget strict choreography!  (Personally, I like the freestyle dance better, esp. that clever Golden Retriever doing a number from Grease.)

One response to “My Dog Can’t Do This

  1. termakasih infonya, visit blog dofollow saya juga ya gan , Abeje

Leave a Reply

