Cows

Well, if we are going to talk about cows, here are a few more bountiful bovines:

5 responses to “Cows

  1. Best line of the day: the Dutch farmer who plays jazz to his cows and says, “I’ve got a barn full of pigs who like Shostakovitz, but I’m not going to do that.”

  2. I LOVED that Talking Cow piece!

  3. OK, did you notice the cows in the background of the original Helen Reddy video? Ha! I am cow, hear me moo!

  4. Yes. At first I thought George was totally psychotic, and THEN I saw the cows. (Sorry, George.)

Leave a Reply

