Birthday Alert!

It’s my birthday and I’ll blog if I want to: One friend asks, “Are you old yet?” Passed that mark long ago, ta ever so much. I won’t tell you how old I am, but next year I’ll hit 30. In hexidecimal. Uh-oh! A geek joke! Alert the Marines!

6 responses to “Birthday Alert!

  1. Very adorable picture of you! Have a happy, fantastic, exciting, and wonderful birthday!!!

    (And my apologies to all other posters for hogging so many adjectives.)

  2. Have a wonderful birthday. I used the same joke in March 2004!

  3. Yom Huledet Sameach Leah !!

    — G.

  4. Great shot, Leah. Hope you’re enjoying your day (and feeling better).

    Marcie

  5. Happy bithday and best wishes for a great year ahead.

  6. Happy birthday!! Ad me’ah esrim.

Leave a Reply

